Board of Directors

Executive Officers

President ~ Patti Stern
1st Vice President, Programs ~ J.T. Geehr
2nd Vice President, Membership ~ Cindy Boragno
3rd Vice President, Campaign Headquarters ~ Libby Huyck
Secretary ~ Michelle Mann
Treasurer ~ Bonnie Papa

Committee Chairs

Current Events Action Subcommittee ~ Bonnie O’Neil
Daughters of Liberty - Joy Chen
Hospitality ~ Cindy Gates
Newsletter  ~ Robin Sanders, subcommittee Jeanne McCreadie
Parliamentarian ~ Robin Sanders
Reservations ~ Gena Blount
Scholarship ~ Lisa Hupp
Social Media ~ Joy Chen
Voter Registration & Precinct ~ Peg E. Rolland
Ways & Means ~ Rennette Crone